The online event will include a presentation, an introduction to the the ART Risk team, and ample opportunities to ask questions in real time. It is offered live at a time that can suit most of our members worldwide: 

  • Friday, June 12, at 9:00 am Pacific / 12:00 pm Eastern / 18:00 Central European Time 

The webinar recording is now available to members only. To learn more about becoming a member, click here.

Agenda: 

  • Insurance solutions:
    • Evaluation of insurance for your journey including surrogates own insurance, ACA compliant plans, specialty products
    • Newborn insurance considerations
    • Accidental death insurance 
  • How short term disability insurance for gestational carriers can shield you from the risk of prolonged bed rest
  • The IVF Connect Network
    • A cost-containment program offering all-inclusive treatment packages lowering the cost of the IVF process, while not compromising the level of medical care. 
    • Use the network to achieve average financial savings of 30% off retail costs of the medical monitoring services of donors and surrogates that live away from your main IVF clinic.

See below for speaker biographies