A panel of experts and savvy peers will debate the right balance between safe legal strategy and cost effectiveness. We will also examine how the COVID-19 crisis may impact some of the legal considerations along the surrogacy journey.

In addition to the main topic of the webinar, we will also continue to dedicate 10-15 minutes to an update on how the COVID-19 pandemic is effecting surrogacy. 

The online event will include several guests experts, and moderated by the MHB team. It will include ample opportunities to ask questions in real time. It is offered live twice to accommodate our members worldwide: 

• June 3rd at 7pm EDT / 8am China & Taiwan

• June 4th at 1pm EDT / 19:00 Central European Time

The webinar recording is now available to members only. To learn more about becoming a member, click here.