The webinar recording is now available to members only. To learn more about becoming a member, click here. 

The online event will include a presentation, an introduction to the Harvest Fertility team, and ample opportunities to ask questions in real time. It is offered live at a time that can suit most of our members worldwide: 

  • January 22, 2021 at 9:00 am Pacific / 12:00 pm Eastern / 18:00 Central European Time