The online event will include a presentation, an introduction to the Surro Connections team, and ample opportunities to ask questions in real time. It is offered live at a time that can suit most of our members worldwide:

  • August 28, 2020 at 9:00 am Pacific / 12:00 pm Eastern / 18:00 Central European Time

The webinar recording is now available to members only. To learn more about becoming a member, click here.

Agenda:

  • About Us
  • Our Services
  • Surrogacy Journey Steps
  • Surrogacy During COVID-19
  • Who is Your Perfect Surrogate?
  • Tips for a Healthy Relationship
  • Financial Aspect of Surrogacy
  • Legal Process
  • Testimony of an Experienced Surrogate
  • Testimony of Intended Parents Through Surrogacy
  • Questions