The online event will include a presentation, an introduction to the VIOS team, and ample opportunities to ask questions in real time. It is offered live at a time that can suit most of our members worldwide: 

  • September 11, 2020 at 9:00 am Pacific / 12:00 pm Eastern / 18:00 Central European Time 

The webinar recording is now available to members only. To learn more about becoming a member, click here.