In addition to the main topic of the webinar, we will also dedicate 10-15 minutes to an update on how the COVID-19 pandemic is effecting surrogacy. 

The online event will include several guests experts, and moderated by the MHB team. It will include ample opportunities to ask questions in real time. It is offered live twice to accommodate our members worldwide:

  • August 19, 2020 at 7pm EDT / 7am China & Taiwan (August 20)
  • August 20, 2020 at 1pm EDT / 19:00 Central European Time

The webinar recording is now available to members only. To learn more about becoming a member, click here.