The online event will include several guests experts, and moderated by the MHB team. It will include ample opportunities to ask questions in real time. It is offered live twice to accommodate our members worldwide:

• August 5 at 7pm EDT / 8am China & Taiwan

• August 6 at 1pm EDT / 19:00 Central European Time

Attendance of this webinar is free of charge. Please register at the link August 5th or August 6th  (or the button above).