MHB’s first response to the public health crisis was to make adjustments to our conference schedule, so far with relative success. Beyond that our dedicated team has been working on new formats of meetings, both on and off line, a wide array of content, partnerships and offerings that can continue to serve our mission even during these difficult times. Some of these programs offer opportunities for members to volunteer their time and skills to help the organization or mentor peers.  

We'd love to update you on what we have been up to, get some feedback and see what else you may benefit from in these uncertain times. We hope you will join us for our first ever interactive community meeting!

The online event is offered live in a time of day that should accommodate most of our members worldwide:

  • April 23 at 1:00pm EDT / 10am PDT / 19:00 Central European Time

We will be using Zoom technology this time, so attendees would be able to use their video cams when they speak (if desired). Please register at this link (or the button above).

Agenda:

  • "MHB 2.0" - an array of new content and programs
  • Our new Membership Benefits Program (coming in May)
  • Peer online mentoring hotline
  • Ask the Expert consultations 
  • Small regional seminars
  • Ways to get involved