In addition to the main topic of the webinar, we will also dedicate 10-15 minutes to an update on how the COVID-19 pandemic is effecting surrogacy.  

The online event will include several guests experts, and moderated by the MHB team. It will include ample opportunities to ask questions in real time. It is offered live twice to accommodate our members worldwide:


• June 17at 7pm EDT / 8am China & Taiwan: Please register at this link (or the button above).
• June 18 at 1pm EDT / 19:00 Central European Time: Please register at this link(or the button above).

Attendance of this webinar is free of charge.