The online event will include a presentation, an introduction to the Creative Family Connections team, and ample opportunities to ask questions in real time. It is offered live at a time that can suit most of our members worldwide: 

  • November 13, 2020 at 9:00 am Pacific / 12:00 pm Eastern / 18:00 Central European Time